Upcoming Tournaments

To get your tournament listed on this web page - send an email with a flyer and all of your tournament information to Dave Madison.

New Years Day Tournament

(Jan. 1)

South 94 Bistro
3004 So. St. Peters Pkwy
St. Peters, MO 63303
view flyer

The Annual New Years Day dart tournament continues at South 94 Bistro. This long running dart tradition which started in the 90's always brings out big New Year's Day crowds. As usual cold pizza and M&Ms will be provided to help cure the New Year's Eve hangovers.

38th Missouri State Dart Championships

(Jan. 4 - 6)

Inn at Grand Glaize Conference Center
5142 Osage Beach Parkway
Osage Beach, MO 65065
view flyer

38th Annual Missouri State Dart Championships hosted by the CMDA. $8600+ payout. Tournament is now open to ALL.

Youth Events - Saturday and Sunday - see flyer for details!

For more info: Joe Jerkins (573) 338-2321 / jjerkins@aol.com OR Craig Ponder (573) 619-5664 / asmacash@yahoo.com