M.V.D.O Open Singles Champions

Since 1988 the M.V.D.O. has crowned an Open Singles Champion in their A, B and C divisions. The competition is held each January during the annual M.V.D.O. Open/Appreciation tournament. Below is the gallery of past Champions. Select a year to view the winners from that year or use the Previous and Next links to browse through the gallery.


2022 - 'A' Division Champion

Brad Oxendine
click to view larger image

click to view larger image

2022 - 'B' Division Champion

Jake Herget

2022 - 'C' Division Champion

Taylor Tindall
click to view larger image

There are a few missing results so if anyone knows who won in the missing years please send an email to M.V.D.O. Recorder.