M.V.D.O City Champions

Each season the M.V.D.O. crowns a Champion in many different categories. Select a season to view the winners from that season or use the Previous and Next links to browse through the gallery.


Open Team Champions

Arnold Bowl - Sanders

Kaine Burris
Brett Farris
Eric Gregory
Donald Sanders
Curtis Strite
Tiffany Strite
Jessica Thatcher
Brad Wethington


'B' Team Champions

Hotshots #5 - Pruehsner

Pete Krakoviak
Steve Lattray
George Littlefield
Chris 'Dirt' Mogg
Jim Pruehsner
Drew Turner

'C' Team Champions

(results unknown)


Open Doubles Champions

Hotshots #12 - Larsen

Bill Begis
Ben Gathard
Jackson Larsen

'B' Doubles Champions

Hotshots #3 - Hubbs

Bill Berndt
Stacey Hubbs
Gary Moore
Scott Schuler

'C' Doubles Champions

(results unknown)

Mixed Doubles Champions

(results unknown)


Cricket Doubles Champions

Larry J's - Marler

Darryl Marler
Brian Schulte
Keith Sexton
Mike Williss


There are a few missing results so if anyone knows who won in the missing years please send an email to M.V.D.O. Recorder.