Executive Board

President

 
Darryl Marler
314-805-1688
damchefs71@att.net


Vice President

 
Jim Herget
314-575-2912
Excelflooringinc@aol.com


Treasurer

 
Tiffany Strite
314-280-9287
tiffany@scdservices.com


Secretary

 
Sean Rahmberg
314-962-7866
skr653@yahoo.com


Sgt. At Arms

 
Tim Heet
314-540-3163
theet@att.net


A Division Rep

 
Jessica Thatcher
314-520-8920
jithatcher84@gmail.com


B Division Rep

 
Walt Kuenzle
314-630-8712
waltkjr@charter.net


C Division Rep

 
Ray Kern
314-371-5272
raymondmkern@gmail.com


Past President

 
Paul J. Smith
314-363-4990
1psmith240@gmail.com


ADO Representative

 
Curtis Strite
314-393-8575
curtis@scdservices.com


Web Master/League Recorder

 
Dave Madison
314-498-4181
dave@9count.com


League Recorder/Web Master

 
Chuck Solinski
314-719-9661
chuck@9count.com